Whatever!!!

Well this is almost 02.00 in the morning n’ I couldn’t sleep at all!!! I don’t know what cause this exactly, it could be the Milk-Coffee branded B***y I drink earlier or it’s because right now I’m surrounded by many computer with enough noise (sound) so I can’t even heard the sound of cricket outside (yeah like there are some crickets outside nowdays… :D) n’ right now my laptop speaker produces some Rock n’ Roll sound from a band called The S.I.G.I.T, yup that’s one of my favorites’.

Right now I’m not really sober (hey… I’m not drunk though!) I rather in between. N’ believe it or not I think about what I’m already done n’ what I’m going to do next in this pathetic little life of me. I did something I really regret most but there are things I really proud about me… I don’t want to mention it anyway he2….

I’ve met a lot of successful persons, but somehow even though I inspired (at least in my thought so) I can do nothing about it. That’s “sensation” happen in just a few hour or 2 days at most n’ I come back in “reality”. Yeah it’s just like a dream to me, but hell yeah… sometime a man need his dreams come true or he could end up in “depression” or some place where the he stand on the edge. It seems like my mind play a trick to it’s master n’ the strange thing is the master feels safe with this!!!

Arghhhhhh… let me finish this, I really don’t like being such a whine!!!

(mencoba menulis dengan bahasa inggris, namun apa daya grammar acak-kadut :p )

7 Responses to “Whatever!!!”


  1. 1 danasatriya August 25, 2007 at 12:37 am

    heits,tak revisi koe!

  2. 3 rime August 25, 2007 at 11:00 am

    pak, kata lets atau tepatnya let’s itu digunakan untuk orang jamak..

    let’s adalah singkatan dari let us

    mungkin dirimu seharusnya menggunakan let me

    *sok jadi tukang kritik bahasa inggris mode ON*

    hehe.. piss..

  3. 4 firman August 27, 2007 at 5:47 am

    @rime

    makasih kritik/koreksinya…😀

  4. 5 reditya August 31, 2007 at 11:51 pm

    keren.
    mengalir apa adanya.
    ntah mengapa rasa-rasanya seperti kamu sedang menulis lirik lagu ya, man😀
    terutama endingnya itu.. hehe…

  5. 6 Haryo Agung October 9, 2007 at 6:28 pm

    firman… man… gancang nikah man

  6. 7 benbego October 29, 2007 at 1:24 pm

    Ohh, jadi kesimpulannya ini tho..!

    (mencoba menulis dengan bahasa inggris, namun apa daya grammar acak-kadut :p )
    😀


Leave a Reply

